Chris Dave & the Drumhedz Enlist SiR for “Dat Feelin”

blame it on Shake December 22, 2017

PHOTO: Dante Marshall

Chris Dave and the Drumhedz are back with another one.

Fresh off teaming up Phonte and eLZhi for “Destiny N Stereo” earlier this month, the talented drummer and his crew keep it coming with “Dat Feelin” featuring SiR.

The second single off their self-titled debut (dropping January 26 with a guest list that includes Anderson .Paak, Anna Wise, Bilal, Goapele, and more), “Dat Feelin” is a straight stone groove that Dave describes as an “audio reference of dopamine, oxytocin, serotonin and endorphins combined.”

Press play and vibe out below.

  1. “Rocks Crying”
  2. “Universal Language” f. KRNDN, Sy Smith & D.Rose
  3. “Dat Feelin” f. SiR, Tiffany Gouche & Keyon Harrold
  4. “Black Hole” f. Anderson .Paak
  5. “2n1”
  6. “Spread Her Wings” f. Bilal
  7. “Whatever”
  8. “Sensitive Granite” f. Kendra Foster
  9. “Cosmic Intercourse” f. Stokley Williams & Casey Benjamin
  10. “Atlanta, Texas” f. Goapele & Shafiq Husayn
  11. “Destiny n Stereo” f. eLZhi, Phonte & Eric Roberson
  12. “Clear View” f. Anderson .Paak & SiR
  13. “Job Well Done” f. Anna Wise & SiR
  14. “Lady Jane”
  15. “Trippy Tipsy”

Pre-order Chris Dave and The Drumhedz here.