Justin Timberlake Taps Pharrell, Alicia Keys & More For ‘Man Of The Woods’ Tracklist

blame it on Meka January 5, 2018

Justin Timberlake will release his anticipated fifth solo album Man Of The Woods on February 2nd, two days before he takes the stage at the the Super Bowl LII Halftime Show. His first since 2013’s The 20/20 Experience, Timberlake released both the first single and video off the album, “Filthy,” last night (Jan. 4).

Taking to his Instagram page, he has now revealed the 16-song tracklist for Man Of The Woods, which he is describing as a project that will be “combining the sounds of traditional American rock with the modern influences.” However, Justin will reconnect with his Justified collaborators The Neptunes and Timbaland, as well as country singer Chris Stapleton and Alicia Keys. Pharrell and as JT previously confirmed the two have a “good solid six” songs recorded for the project.

This writer will save judgement for the album when it formally and finally arrives.