Audio Push Announce Double Album, ‘Cloud 909’ + Drop “Sanctified”

blame it on Shake January 18, 2018

Audio Push are on a roll.

With Last Lights Left still in rotation, the Inland Empire duo ventured down to Austin, TX in December to record a project with Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, Emilio Rojas, Demrick and Reezy. And now, they’re back in action with a new (double) album called Cloud 909 dropping February 9th.

Kicking the new campaign off on the right foot, Price and Oktane let loose the project’s first single, “Sanctified.” Press play and check out the tracklist for Cloud 909 below.

Disc One…

  1. “Clouds”
  2. “Update”
  3. “Slidin Solo”
  4. “No Bad Days”
  5. “Lately”
  6. “Status” f. Eric Bellinger
  7. “Sanctified”
  8. “Spill Drinks”
  9. “Honda”

Disc Two…

  1. “Phazes”
  2. “Pump Fake”
  3. “Bye” f. Nahom
  4. “No Off Days” f. Turtle No Joke
  5. “Cottonmouth”
  6. “Silver And Gold”
  7. “Ragtop”
  8. “Never Gave Up”
  9. “Comeback Soon” f. Jesse Boykins III

NO CAP. BIG FACTS Drop ⛅️’s and ✌🏾’s below if you’re ready !!

A post shared by Audio Push (@audiopush) on