Onyx Share ‘Black Rock’ Artwork, Tracklist + Release Date

blame it on Shake January 23, 2018

Back in 2014, Onyx teamed up with the Snowgoons to release their Wakedafucup album. And now, after four years of touring and all around craziness, Fredro Starr and Sticky Fingaz are back with a new album on the way.

Due out February 17th, Black Rock will mark the group’s seventh studio album and boasts features from Skyzoo, R.A. the Rugged Man, and more.

Peep the artwork and tracklist below.

  1. Onyx!!
  2. Black Rock f. DJ Nelson
  3. What U Want From Me
  4. Blinded By The Light f. Optimus
  5. Ima Fuckin Rockstar f. Skyzoo
  6. Lighters (Intro)
  7. Lighters
  8. Greatest Day f. Optimus
  9. O.D. f. R.A. The Rugged Man
  10. Love Is A Gun
  11. Point Em Out
  12. Chasing The Devil f. Optimus, Sickflow and Snak The Ripper

A post shared by ONYX (@onyx_hq) on