Audio Push Keep It Coming with Double Album, ‘Cloud 909’

blame it on Shake February 8, 2018

Audio Push keep it coming.

With Last Lights Left still in rotation, the Inland Empire duo ventured down to Austin, TX in December to record a project with Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, Emilio Rojas, Demrick and Reezy. And now, they’re back in action with a new (double) album called Cloud 909.

Kicking things off with “Sanctified,” Price and Oktane then hit the hoop court with a “Pump Fake,” before raising their “Status” with Eric Bellinger.

Equipped with 15 more tracks, Cloud 909 can be heard below. Press play and be sure to add the album on your preferred streaming platform.

Disc One…

  1. “Clouds”
  2. “Update”
  3. “Slidin Solo”
  4. “No Bad Days”
  5. “Lately”
  6. “Status” f. Eric Bellinger
  7. “Sanctified”
  8. “Spill Drinks”
  9. “Honda”

Disc Two…

  1. “Phazes”
  2. “Pump Fake”
  3. “Bye” f. Nahom
  4. “No Off Days” f. Turtle No Joke
  5. “Cottonmouth”
  6. “Silver And Gold”
  7. “Ragtop”
  8. “Never Gave Up”
  9. “Comeback Soon” f. Jesse Boykins III