Stalley Announces ‘Tell The Truth: Shame The Devil’ Sequel

blame it on Shake February 9, 2018

After cruising through 2017 with Another Level and New Wave, Stalley closed out the year with the release of his latest project, Tell the Truth: Shame the Devil. And now, he’s looking to keep things rolling with Tell the Truth Vol. 2.

Dropping February 23rd, the Ohio native kicks things off with the Swiff D-laced first single, “Holy Quran.”

Press play and add it to your preferred streaming platform.

  1. “Walking Dead”
  2. “Bag” f. Takeoff
  3. “Stuck”
  4. “Shining 2 Hard”
  5. “Hustle to Get It”
  6. “Holy Quran”
  7. “Serpent’s Whisper”
  8. “Goodnight”