Rejjie Snow Drops ‘Dear Annie’ LP

blame it on Meka February 16, 2018

After dropping it in two separate installments, Rejjie Snow combines Dear Annie into one full-length album.

Alongside the original eight tracks, Rejjie packs 12 new songs into the release. The likes of Aminé (on the Kaytranada-produced “Egyptian Luvr“), Krondon, Jesse Boykins III, Cam O’bi and others make appearances throughout the project.

Stream it in its entirety below.