DJ Premier & Royce 5’9″ Tap 2 Chainz, Big K.R.I.T., Roc Marciano & More For ‘PRhyme 2’ Tracklist

blame it on Meka February 26, 2018

Four years after D. Original, Primo and Nickel will return with PRhyme 2 on March 16th. With two hard-as-nails singles out — “Era” with Dave East, and “Rock It” — DJ Premier and Royce 5’9″ have revealed the tracklist for the anticipated project.

A 17-track offering, a wide array of artists will appear on PRhyme 2: Roc Marciano(!), 2 Chainz(!!), Rapsody(!!!), Big K.R.I.T.(!!!!), Cee-Lo Green, Novel, Yelawolf, Chris Chandler, Brady Watt and Denaun Porter. Spoiler alert: tracks 5, 12 and 14 will be on everyone’s radar.

A post shared by PRhyme (@prhyme_official) on

Pre-orders for PRhyme 2 are available now.