Rich The Kid Reveals ‘The World Is Yours’ Artwork, Tracklist

blame it on Wongo February 28, 2018

After landing his first Billboard Hot 100 entry with the Kendrick Lamar-featured “New Freezer,” which they performed at the 2018 BRIT Awards, and then gaining another entry with “Plug Walk,” Rich the Kid later took to Zane Lowe’s radio show to reveal some of the features from his upcoming album, The World Is Yours.

Fast forward three weeks and we now have the album’s full tracklist, courtesy of the Migos. Fourteen songs deep, The World Is Yours includes features from Kendrick Lamar, Khalid, Jay Critch, Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, Swae Lee, & Bryson Tiller.

The World Is Yours is set to drop March 30th. Check out the artwork and tracklist below.

  1. World Is Yours Intro
  2. New Freezer (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  3. No Question
  4. Plug Walk
  5. Too Gone (feat. Khalid)
  6. Made It (feat. Jay Critch & Rick Ross)
  7. Drippin (feat. Chris Brown)
  8. Tonight
  9. End of Discussion (feat. Lil Wayne)
  10. Solitude
  11. Gargoyle (feat. Swae Lee)
  12. Small Things (feat. Bryson Tiller)
  13. Listen Up
  14. Dead Friend