Larry June Stays Healthy with ‘You’re Doing Good’ Project

blame it on Shake March 1, 2018

After riding the wave of Larry TWO and 4DEEP No Sleep throughout 2017, Larry June is ready to get 2018 cracking with his first project of the year.

Locked in at 10 tracks, including the previously-released “On Me” and “Healthy” with Jazz Cartier, You’re Doing Good boasts features and production from Chuck Inglish, Sledgren, Bizness Boi, FKi 1st, and more.

Check out the tracklist and press play below.

  1. “Doing Good” (prod. FKi 1st & Wheezy)
  2. “So Organic” (prod. Dvme)
  3. “Healthy” f. Jazz Cartier
  4. “Prices Goin’ Up” (prod. Sledgren)
  5. “On Me” (prod. Westside Webb)
  6. “Worried Bout” (prod. Soldado)
  7. “Too Live Crew” f. Chuck Inglish
  8. “Throw Sum” f. Ye Ali (prod. Bizness Boi)
  9. “Fall In Love” f. TYUS (prod. J.lbs)
  10. “Oakland” (prod. J.lbs)