Lil Yachty Taps 2 Chainz, Quavo & More for ‘Lil Boat 2’ Tracklist

blame it on Wongo March 6, 2018

Lil Yachty has been working on his upcoming project, Lil Boat 2the sequel to his 2016 mixtape, for quite some time now. After revealing the project’s artwork and release date last month, we now have the tracklist.

With Lil Boat 2 set to release this Friday, March 9th, Yachty took to Twitter to reveal the tracklist. Seventeen songs long, Yachty taps 2 Chainz, Quavo, Offset, Ugly God, K$upreme, PnB Rock, Tee Grizzley, JBan$2Turnt, NBA YoungBoy, Lil Baby, Lil Pump, and Trippie Redd for the upcoming project.

Check out the full tracklist below.