Don Q Delivers ‘Don Talk’ EP

blame it on Shake March 23, 2018

After a string of freestyles as part of his Don Talk Wednesdays series, Don Q is back with an EP of the same name.

Equipped with eight songs, including “Puddle of Water” and “Trap Phone” with Desiigner, Don Talk finds the HighBridge rapper rocking alongside Pusha T and Tee Grizzley, over production from Murda Beatz, Honorable CNOTE, Ness, Nick Papz, Tell Ruger, and Soe95.

Press play below and be sure to add Don Talk on your preferred streaming platform.

  1. “Rap Memorial” (prod. Ness)
  2. “Trap Phone” f. Desiigner (prod. Nick Papz)
  3. “Words of Wisdom” f. Pusha T (prod. Rell Ruger)
  4. “Puddle of Water” (prod. Ness & Soe95)
  5. “Personal” (prod. Ness)
  6. “Head Tap” f. Tee Grizzley (prod. By Murda Beatz)
  7. “True or Not” (prod. Honorable CNOTE)
  8. “Don Talk” (prod. Honorable CNOTE)