Talib Kweli, Lupe Fiasco, Hus Kingpin & Rozewood – “School”

blame it on Shake March 26, 2018

The road to Forever M.C. and It’s Different’s upcoming compilation is coming to an end with its release on Friday, March 30th. And before they reach the finish line, they’ve got one more song for your earholes.

Following three all-star posse cuts in “Terminally Ill” with KXNG Crooked, Chino XL, Tech N9ne and Rittz, “King Kong” with Crook, Royce 5’9″ and DMX, and “Piranhas” with Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa and Cappadonna, it’s off to “School” with Talib Kweli, Lupe Fiasco, Hus Kingpin and Rozewood.

Peep the tracklist and press play on “School” below. As a bonus, we’ve also included an animated video for “King Kong” as well.

  1. “Girls Gone Crazy” f. Snoop Dogg & Kurupt
  2. “Back On Our Shit” f. KXNG Crooked & Horseshoe Gang
  3. “Assassins Creed” f. Tech N9ne, Token & Passionate MC
  4. “King Kong” f. DMX, Royce Da 5’9″, KXNG Crooked & Statik Selektah
  5. “School” f. Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, Hus Kingpin & Rozewood
  6. “Terminally Ill” f. Tech N9ne, KXNG Crooked, Chino XL, Rittz & Statik Selektah
  7. “Vendetta” f. Ras Kass, Planet Asia, Chuck D & Bronze Nazareth
  8. “Bring It Back” f. E-40, Mod Sun & Chris Webby
  9. “Piranhas” f. Wu-Tang Clan
  10. “Loyalty” f. Kool G Rap, Chris Rivers, Cormega, KXNG Crooked & Whispers
  11. “Lights Out” f. Hopsin, Passionate MC & The Boy Illinois
  12. “My Way” f. The Game & KXNG Crooked