Tinashe Taps Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Little Dragon for ‘Joyride’ Tracklist

blame it on Shake March 27, 2018

After countless setbacks and delays, Tinashe is finally releasing her Joyride album on April 13th.

We saw the artwork when the date was revealed. And now, we know what to expect from the album’s tracklist.

Led by “No Drama” with Offset and “Faded Love” with Future, the LA singer will be sharing 13 songs in total, with features from Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, and a left field appearance from Little Dragon.

Peep the song titles below.

A post shared by TINASHE (@tinashenow) on