A Boogie Wit da Hoodie Drops ‘Love Bridge’ EP

blame it on Shake March 28, 2018

In case you were living under a rock last week, A Boogie was flooding the scene with daily drops of music.

Thankfully, for those who weren’t paying attention or the ones who simply wanted the songs all together, the HighBridge artist has compiled the six drops—including “One Nighter” with YFN Lucci, “Odee” and “Best Friend” with Tory Lanez—with his quickstrike Love Bridge EP.

Peep the tracklist and press play below.

  1. “One Nighter” f. YFN Lucci
  2. “Blunt”
  3. “Best Friend” f. Tory Lanez (prod. Jaegen & Nahum)
  4. “Odee” (prod. Young Troy & Jaegen)
  5. “She Love A” (prod. Ness)
  6. Right Moves” (prod. Mr. Whyte)