Pac Div Announce ‘1st Baptist’ Album, Drop “Stoked”

blame it on Shake March 28, 2018

In case you missed the memo: Pac Div is back, baby!

Earlier this week, the trio of Mibbs, Like and BeYoung made their grand return with “First Baptist.” And now, they’ve announced an album with the same name.

Due out April 13th, 1st Baptist will be Pac Div’s first album since 2012’s GMB. A ten-track affair, with production from DJ Dahi, Swiff D, Huss, Esta, James Rodgers, and LIKE.

After kicking things off with the non-album cut, the trio officially launch their campaign with the release of the album’s first single, “Stoked.” Produced by Like, the rowdy anthem is all about making the most of your situation and enjoying the times.

“The inspiration for the song has to do with the familiar feeling of being out wit your boys at a dope event with some money in your pocket enough not to be broke,” Mibbs told XXL. “Stoked means being fully charged up for a good time,” BeYoung adds.

Check it out below and keep scrolling for the artwork and tracklist for 1st Baptist, again, dropping April 13th!

  1. “Players of the Year”
  2. “Stoked”
  3. “Apt 10”
  4. “Time Will Tell”
  5. “Gorgeous”
  6. “Circle”
  7. “No Fux Given”
  8. “Hate to Love it”
  9. “5 Dolla Bill”
  10. “Summertime Fine”