DJ Esco & Future Drop ‘KolorBlind’ Project with Nas, Young Thug & More

blame it on Shake March 30, 2018

As promised, DJ Esco delivers his new album, KolorBlind. And as expected, Future is all over it.

A follow-up to 2016’s Project E.T., the “coolest DJ in the world” kicked off his new campaign earlier this week with two Future-assisted tracks: “Code of Honor” with ScHoolboy Q, and “Walk Thru” with Nas. And now, with no sense in keeping people waiting, he’s come through nine more.

Locked in at 11 tracks in total, Future either rides solo or is joined by a cast that includes Rich the Kid, Metro Boomin, Young Thug, DeJ Loaf, Ty Dolla $ign, and a few others.

Press play below and be sure to add the album on your preferred streaming platform.

  1. “No Slow Money” f. Future & Young Thug
  2. “Xotic” f. Future, Rich the Kid & Young Thug
  3. “Chek” f. Future
  4. “Light Show” f. Future & Guap Tarantino
  5. “Warzone” f. Future
  6. “Walk Thru” f. Nas & Future
  7. “Showed You” f. Young Thug, Future, A Boogie & DeJ Loaf
  8. “Bring It Out” f. O.T. & Genasis & Future
  9. “Code of Honor” f. Future & ScHoolboy Q
  10. “Psychedlik Smoke” f. Future & Ty Dolla $ign
  11. “Fuk Faces” f. Future