Stream the ‘Forever M.C.’ Album with Royce 5’9, DMX, The Game & More

blame it on Shake March 30, 2018

Forever M.C. and It’s Different present Forever M.C.

After two months of teasing its release, the trio of Forever M.C. (a rapper from Orem, UT) and It’s Different (a duo from Romania, EU) have released their highly-anticipated compilation.

Locked in at 12 tracks—including the previously-released “King Kong” with DMX, KXNG Crooked, Royce 5’9″ and Statik Selektah, “Piranhas” with Wu-Tang, “Terminally iLL” with KXNG Crooked, Chino XL, Tech N9ne and Rittz, and “School” with Talib Kweli, Lupe Fiasco, Hus Kingpin and Rozewood—the compilation also features appearances from Snoop Dogg, The Game, Cormega, Kurupt, Kool G Rap, Planet Asia, Chris Rivers, Mod Sun, and more.

Check out the tracklist and press play below. The compilation is also available on all streaming platforms.

  1. “Girls Gone Crazy” f. Snoop Dogg & Kurupt
  2. “Back On Our Shit” f. KXNG Crooked & Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
  3. “Assassins Creed” f. Tech N9ne, Token & Passionate MC
  4. “King Kong” f. DMX, Royce Da 5’9″, KXNG Crooked & DJ Statik Selektah
  5. “School” f. Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, Hus Kingpin & Rozewood
  6. “Terminally ill” f. Tech N9ne, KXNG Crooked, Chino XL, Rittz & DJ Statik Selektah
  7. “Vendetta” f. Ras Kass, Planet Asia, Chuck D & Bronze Nazareth
  8. “Bring It Back” f. E-40, Mod Sun & Chris Webby
  9. “Piranhas” f. Wu-Tang Clan
  10. “Loyalty” f. Kool G Rap, Chris Rivers, Cormega, KXNG Crooked & Whispers
  11. “Lights Out” f. Hopsin, Passionate MC & The Boy Illinois
  12. “My Way” f. The Game & KXNG Crooked