Saba Drops ‘Care For Me’ Album

blame it on Shake April 5, 2018

With 2016’s Bucket List still in rotation, Saba is finally back with his long-awaited follow-up, Care For Me.

After confronting his inner demons on the lead single “Life,” the Chicago rapper packages up nine more tracks of self-improvement, with features from Chance the Rapper, theMIND (on an updated version of “Busy“), and Kaina.

  1. “Busy” f. theMIND / “Sirens”
  2. “Broken Girls”
  3. “Life”
  4. “Calligraphy”
  5. “Fighter” f. Kaina
  6. “Smile”
  7. “Logout” f. Chance the Rapper
  8. “Grey”
  9. “Prom / King”
  10. “Heaven All Around Me”

Press play, add Care For Me on your preferred streaming platform, and be sure to catch Saba on tour (dates below).

A post shared by SABA (@sabapivot) on