Weekly Dope v.95

blame it on Shake April 9, 2018

Weekly Dope.

For the 95th week in a row, we’re back with another installment of our ongoing Weekly Dope playlist. For the artwork, I included an assortment of artists—including the Flatbush ZOMBiES for taking us on a Vacation in Hell, Cardi B for dropping her Invasion of Privacy debut, Alina Baraz for surprising fans with her The Color of You album, Saba for sharing his Care For Me project, Khary for being the Captain of his own ship, Chromeo and DRAM for providing the funk on “Must’ve Been,” Rae Sremmurd for “Chanel” with Pharrell, and Sabrina Claudio for unveiling a pair of slow burners.

On top of that, Drake came through with a new single, A$AP Rocky flipped Moby for his latest, and Nick Grant switched things up with Yo Gotti. Slum Village liberated a lost remix with Q-Tip, Poo Bear paired Justin Bieber and Jay Electronica on the same song, and Topaz Jones shared another A Side/B Side single. Plus new music from WaleGoldLink, Fashawn, eLZhi, Eric Bellinger, Belly, and more.

Check out the tracklist and press play below.

  1. Drake – “Nice For What” (prod. Murda Beatz)
  2. Cardi B – “She Bad” f. YG (prod. DJ Mustard)
  3. Flatbush ZOMBiES – “Vacation” f. Joey Bada$$
  4. Flatbush ZOMBiES – “Facts” f. Jadakiss
  5. Wale – “Negotiations
  6. Dave East & Vado – “God Bless the Summer
  7. Dave East & Vado – “Da Hated
  8. A$AP Rocky – “A$AP Forever” f. Moby
  9. Rae Sremmurd – “Chanel” f. Pharrell
  10. Nick Grant – “The Switch Up” f. Yo Gotti
  11. Saba – “Logout” f. Chance the Rapper
  12. Tom Misch – “Lost In Paris” f. GoldLink
  13. Poo Bear – “Hard 2 Face Reality” f. Justin Bieber & Jay Electronica
  14. Aminé – “Campfire” f. Injury Reserve
  15. Khary – “Captain
  16. ChanHays – “Behave” f. Fashawn & Von Pea
  17. GodBodyWati – “Nothing 2 Lose
  18. Slum Village – “Hold Tight (Lost Remix)” f. Q-Tip
  19. Pure Order – “Work In Progress” f. eLZhi (prod. Oh No)
  20. Belly – “Maintain” f. NAV
  21. Jim Jones – “Still Dipset” f. Juelz Santana *
  22. Jazz Cartier – “Right Now
  23. YoungBoy Never Broke Again – “Through the Storm
  24. Rob Markman – “Boring
  25. Chris Rivers – “StickyIckyPinkalicious
  26. John Legend – “A Good Night
  27. THEY. – “Ain’t the Same
  28. Topaz Jones – “For the Better
  29. Chromeo – “Must’ve Been” f. DRAM
  30. Eric Bellinger – “Not A Love Song” f. Ma$e
  31. TYuS & Ye Ali – “Sexytime
  32. Sabrina Claudio – “Don’t Let Me Down” f. Khalid
  33. Alina Baraz – “Coming To My Senses