Post Malone Reveals ‘Beerbongs & Bentleys’ Artwork, Tracklist

blame it on Wongo April 18, 2018

Only a couple months after the release of his debut album StoneyPost Malone revealed his sophomore LP would be titled Beerbongs & Bentleys. After pushing back the album’s initial release date of December 2017, Post promised the album would see life in 2018. Keep true to his word, Post revealed the album would be available to all April 27th.

Led by three singles, “Candy Paint,” “Rockstar” with 21 Savage, and “Psycho” with Ty Dolla $ign, Post revealed the album’s artwork and tracklist via iTunes. Laced with 18 tracks, Beerbongs & Bentleys also includes appearances from Swae LeeNicki MinajG-Eazy, & YG.

Check out the artwork and tracklist below.

  1. Paranoid
  2. Spoil My Night (feat. Swae Lee)
  3. Rich & Sad
  4. Zack and Codeine
  5. Takin’ Shots
  6. Rockstar (feat. 21 Savage)
  7. Over Now
  8. Pyscho (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  9. Better Now
  10. Ball For Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  11. Otherside
  12. Stay
  13. Blame It On Me
  14. Same Bitches (feat. G-Eazy & YG)
  15. Jonestown (Interlude)
  16. 92 Explorer
  17. Candy Paint
  18. Sugar Wraith

preorder beerbongs & bentleys tonight at 12am EST link in bio 💛

A post shared by Posty (@postmalone) on