Shortfyuz Drops ‘LoSTsol’ Album with Sean Price, Styles P, Reks & More

blame it on Shake April 21, 2018

LoSTsol ’96.

After getting “Nuff Props” with Termanology, producer Shortfyuz is back with his new album, LoSTsol.

Released via ST Records, the 17-track effort boasts features from Sean Price, Styles P, Chris Rivers, Ransom, Reks, Crimeapple, Illa Ghee, and a few others.

Highlighted by “Not For Nothing” with Sean Price, LoSTsol can be heard below. Press play and be sure to add the album on your preferred streaming platform.