Janelle Monáe Taps Pharrell, Zoë Kravitz, More For ‘Dirty Computer’ Tracklist

blame it on Meka April 24, 2018

On April 27th, Janelle Monáe will release her anticipated fourth album Dirty Computer. Her first since 2013’s Electric Lady, the album is a welcome return to music from the talented and eclectic artist.

Led by the singles “Make Me Feel,” “Django Jane,”PYNK” and “I Like That,” the 14-track album is highlighted by features from Pharrell, Grimes, Zoë Kravitz and Brian Wilson of The Beach Boys. Monáe also revealed that a short film an “emotion picture,” which she previewed a while back, will arrive the day before (April 26th) on MTV and BET. The short will co-star Tessa Thompson (who has appeared in all of Janelle’s videos from Dirty Computer thus far) and newcomer Jayson Allen.

  1. Dirty Computer f. Brian Wilson
  2. Crazy, Classic, Life
  3. Take A Byte
  4. Jane’s Dream
  5. Screwed f. Zoë Kravitz
  6. Django Jane
  7. PYNK f. Grimes
  8. Make Me Feel
  9. I Got The Juice f. Pharrell
  10. I Like That
  11. Stevie’s Dream
  12. Don’t Judge Me
  13. So Afraid
  14. Americans