Ne-Yo – “Apology”

blame it on Shake May 11, 2018

They say good men are are to find, but Ne-Yo is looking to slap that saying into another hemisphere with the release of his new album, Good Man, dropping June 8th.

Led by the title track and “Push Back” with Bebe Rexha and Stefflon Don, the Vegas-raised singer will also be joined by PartyNextDoor, Eric Bellinger, Candice Boyd, Sam Hook, and Romeo Santos, throughout the album’s 17 songs.

Revealing the artwork and tracklist today, Ne-Yo also came through with another taste of the music with “Apology.”

Check out the song names and press play below.

  1. “Caterpillars 1st” [Intro]
  2. “1 More Shot”
  3. “LA Nights”
  4. “Nights Like These” f. Romeo Santos
  5. “U Deserve”
  6. “Summertime”
  7. “Push Back” f. Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don
  8. “Breathe”
  9. “On Ur Mind” f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
  10. “Back Chapters”
  11. “Hotbox” f. Eric Bellinger
  12. “Over U”
  13. “Without U”
  14. “Apology”
  15. “Ocean Sure” f. Candice Boyd & Sam Hook
  16. “The Struggle…” [Interlude]
  17. “Good Man”

A post shared by NE-YO (@neyo) on