Ty Dolla $ign Updates ‘Beach House 3’ with Six New Songs

blame it on Shake May 11, 2018

After closing out 2017 with Beach House 3 and letting the third entry in the fan-favorite series rock for the first quarter of the year, Ty Dolla $ign is back in action with a special deluxe edition.

Equipped with six more songs, to go along with the 20 (!!) heard on the original, the updated version of BH3 is led by the Gucci Mane and Quavo-assisted “Pineapple” and “Clout” with 21 Savage, and includes features from Gucci Mane, Wiz Khalifa, Quavo, and French Montana.

Check out the tracklist and press play, below.

  1. “Famous”
  2. “Famous Lies”
  3. “Love U Better” f. Lil Wayne & The-Dream
  4. “Ex” f. YG
  5. “Famous Excuses”
  6. “Droptop in the Rain” f. Tory Lanez
  7. “Don’t Judge Me” f. Future & Swae Lee
  8. “Dawsin’s Breek” f. Jeremih
  9. “Don’t Sleep on Me” f. Future & 24hrs
  10. “Stare” f. Pharrell Williams & Wiz Khalifa
  11. “Famous Friends”
  12. “So Am I” f. Damian Marley & Skrillex
  13. “Lil Favorite” f. Madeintyo
  14. “In Your Phone” f. Lauren Jauregui
  15. “All The Time”
  16. “Famous Amy”
  17. “Side Effects”
  18. “Famous Last Words”
  19. “Message In a Bottle”
  20. “Nate Howard Intro”
  21. “Pineapple” f. Gucci Mane & Quavo
  22. “Clout” f. 21 Savage
  23. “Number”
  24. “Drugs” f. Wiz Khalifa
  25. “South Beach” f. Quavo & French Montana
  26. “Simple”