Kanye West Previews New Music, Teases Album Tracklist(s)

blame it on Shake May 15, 2018

Kanye West is back on the music tip.

Before he left a bad taste in people’s mouths with his tone-deaf comments and Trump praise, Ye had the hip-hop world hype with the announcement of several albums he produced and plans on releasing in the last week of May throughout June.

Starting with Pusha T on May 25th, Kanye is planning to release his next solo effort on June 1st, a collaborative project with Kid Cudi, together as Kids See Ghosts, on June 8th, an album with Nas on June 15th, and Teyana Taylor‘s long-awaited album on June 22nd.

With the dates quickly approaching, Ye (who threw away his phone to add the finishing touches) took to Twitter to preview a beat he’s working on while simultaneously unveiling a few song titles off the handful of albums.

Peep the incomplete tracklists below and keep scrolling for a taste of the music.

Pusha T, Untitled

  1. “If You Know U Know”
  2. “Sociopath”
  3. “Game We Play”
  4. “Come Back Baby”
  5. “Infrared”
  6. “Hard Piano”
  7. “How do you Respond”
  8. “Santeria”

Kanye West, Untitled

  1. N/A
  2. “Extacy”
  3. “Wouldn’t Leave”
  4. N/A
  5. N/A
  6. N/A
  7. N/A

Kanye West & Kid Cudi, Kids See Ghosts

  1. “Feel the Love”
  2. “Kids See Ghosts”
  3. “4th Dimension”
  4. “Ghost Town”
  5. “Cudi Montage”
  6. “Devil’s Watchin”
  7. “Reborn”

Nas, Untitled

  1. “Everything”
  2. N/A
  3. N/A
  4. N/A
  5. N/A
  6. N/A
  7. N/A

Teyana Taylor, Untitled

  1. “Gonna Love”
  2. “Hold On”
  3. “3 Ways”
  4. N/A
  5. N/A
  6. N/A
  7. N/A