NAV Is ‘RECKLESS’ On Debut Album

blame it on Meka May 18, 2018

XO affiliate NAV has surprised fans with the release of his proper debut album, RECKLESS.

Yeah, apparently this is his debut album, following his self-titled mixtape and Perfect Timing with Metro Boomin.

A 12-track release, NAV calls upon the likes of Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott and Gunna for assistance. DannyBoyStyles, Maaly Raw, Ben Billions, Wheezy, Rex Kudo and more are behind the boards for this one.

Led by the singles “Wanted You” and “Freshman List,” the album can be heard below.