Blueprint Returns with New Album, ‘Two-Headed Monster’

blame it on Shake May 24, 2018

It’s been a minute since we’ve gotten an album from Blueprint, but the talented emcee/producer is back in action with his new album, Two-Headed Monster.

“This is the type of record that I’ve wanted to make for a while, which is a fun record,” Print says. “While the early part of my career was full of fun records, my last two albums have been dense, conceptual projects. That’s not the case with ‘Two-Headed Monster.’ While the record does have a concept and it’s serious moments, it’s nowhere near as serious as my previous two projects. And I’ve gotta say, it felt great to have fun again.”

Equipped with 13 tracks in total, Printmatic wasn’t about to be selfish with the good times, so he called on Slug (of Atmosphere), Wordsworth, Supastition, Mr. Lif, Aceyalone, and Has-Lo (“Hoop Dreamin“) to join in on the fun.

Press play below and head over to Weightless Recordings to pick up on of their exclusive bundle packs.

  1. “Cleansing Process”
  2. “Set it Off”
  3. “Be Like Water”
  4. “A Hero Dies Once”
  5. “Don’t Look Back”
  6. “Night Writers” f. Slug & Wordsworth
  7. “Masterpiece”
  8. “Health Is Wealth” f. Supastition & Mr. Lif
  9. “Two Headed Monster”
  10. “Pump-Takin”
  11. “Good Guys Get Ignored”
  12. “All Shock, No Value” f Aceyalone
  13. “Hoop Dreamin” f. Has-Lo