Jay Rock Taps Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole & More for ‘Redemption’ Tracklist + Drops “The Bloodiest”

blame it on Shake June 8, 2018

With just one week to go before Jay Rock delivers Redemption, the TDE sniper has unleashed the intro and offers a look at the album’s tracklist.

Locked in at 13 tracks, Redemption will feature Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole (!!), SZA, Jeremih, and Future (“King’s Dead“). And with “WIN” in rotation, Rock puffs out his chest on the album’s intro, “The Bloodiest.”

Check the tracklist below and keep scrolling for the Boi-1da, Allen Ritter and Jake One-produced banger below.

  1. “The Bloodiest”
  2. “For What It’s Worth”
  3. “Knock It Off”
  4. “ES Tales”
  5. “Rotation 112th”
  6. “Tap Out” f. Jeremih
  7. “OSOM” f. J. Cole
  8. “Kings Dead” f. Future
  9. “Troopers”
  10. “Broke +-“
  11. “Wow Freestyle” f. Kendrick Lamar
  12. “Redemption” f. SZA
  13. “WIN”

Pre order now “Redemption” 6/15/18 #TDE

A post shared by rocktde (@jayrock) on