Stream the ‘Uncle Drew’ OST with 2 Chainz, GoldLink, Dipset & More

blame it on Shake June 15, 2018

Later this month, old man Kyrie Irving will make his film debut with Uncle Drew hitting theaters on June 22nd. But first, the soundtrack has been released in its entirety.

On top of the previously-released “Harlem Anthem” with A$AP Ferg, “Cocky” with A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane and 21 Savage, “1942” with G-Eazy and Yo Gotti,Light Flex” with Tone Smith and 2 Chainz, and “New Thang” with French Montana and Remy Ma, the 16-track offering also boasts features from GoldLink, Cousin Stizz, Dipset, Khalid, Wiz Khalifa, and more.

Peep the tracklist and press play below. The soundtrack is available on all streaming platforms.

  1. “Harlem Anthem” f. A$AP Ferg
  2. “1942” f. G-Eazy f. Yo Gotti & YBN Nahmir
  3. “New Thang” f. French Montana & Remy Ma
  4. “Cocky” f. A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane & 21 Savage
  5. “I Can Feel It” f. GoldLink & H.E.R.
  6. “Light Flex” f. Tone Stith & 2 Chainz
  7. “Chain Gang” f. Leikeli47 & Clyde Guevara
  8. “Ballin” f. Logic
  9. “Records” f. Cousin Stizz
  10. “Stronger” f. Dipset
  11. “I Need Your Lovin” f. Nao
  12. “Stay” f. Khalid
  13. “Us” f. Kid Ink & Elley Duhé
  14. “What’s the Play” f. Wiz Khalifa
  15. “Clap Your Hands” f. Grace
  16. “Ridiculous” f. Kyrie Irving & LunchMoney Lewis