Drake Shares ‘Scorpion’ Tracklist Featuring Jay-Z, Michael Jackson

blame it on Shake June 28, 2018

With less than 12 hours to go before Scorpion arrives, Drake has shared the tracklist to his highly-anticipated album.

Locked in at 25 songs (sheesh), Drizzy’s fifth studio effort is split into two sides. And if what Mal said on The Joe Budden Podcast this week holds any weight (which it should), we’ll be getting an R&B side and a Hip-Hop side.

No features have been listed, but there’s surely going to be at least a few friends joining the action. We’ll just have to wait until midnight to see…

UPDATE: And just like that, Drake updates the tracklist and reveals the features — Jay-Z, Michael Jackson, Static Major and Ty Dolla Sign. Oh buddy, is it midnight yet?


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on