Mac Miller Announces New Album, ‘Swimming’

blame it on Shake July 12, 2018

The Mac is back!

Last month, Mac Miller resurfaced with a three-pack of songs (including “Buttons” which ended up on my Songs of the Week playlist). And now, the Pittsburgh native has announced a new album, SWIMMING.

His first release since 2016’s The Divine Feminine, Mac’s new project is set to arrive on August 3rd.

Peep the trailer below.

At the stroke of midnight, the artwork and tracklist for SWIMMING went live on all streaming platforms. We also got a new song called “Self Care.” Check everything out below.

  1. “Come Back to Earth”
  2. “Hurt Feelings”
  3. “What’s the Use?”
  4. “Perfecto”
  5. “Self Care”
  6. “Wings”
  7. “Ladders”
  8. “Small Worlds”
  9. “Conversation pt.1”
  10. “Dunno”
”Jet Fuel”
  11. “2009”
  12. “So It Goes”