Demrick ‘Came A Long Way’ On New Album

blame it on Shake July 13, 2018

Demrick is back in his bag.

After teaming up with Dizzy Wright, Audio Push, and a few others on the collaborative One Week Notice project, the LA-based rapper returns with his first solo offering of the year, Came A Long Way.

Locked in at 10 tracks, including the previously-released “Light A Match” and “F*ck I Look Like,” the project comes equipped with features from Dizzy Wright, Austin Sexton, Mike Lee, and more.

  1. “Light A Match”
  2. “Win Lose or Draw” f. Dizzy Wright
  3. “Cut Throat World” f. Vu
  4. “Fuck I Look Like”
  5. “Trampoline” f. Austin Sexton
  6. “Rotation” f. Austin Sexton
  7. “Right Now” f. Vu
  8. “Deep End” f. Mike Lee
  9. “Came A Long Way” f. Step Pops
  10. “Full Time Finesse” f. Mike Lee

Press play below and be sure to add Came A Long Way on your preferred streaming platform.