Tragedy Khadafi & BP – “Upper Echelon”

blame it on Shake July 18, 2018

From QB to Amityville.

On August 17th, Tragedy Khadafi and Long Island producer BP will join forces to release a joint album called Immortal Titans. And today, the duo kick things off with the hard-hitting lead single, “Upper Echelon.”

Press play and peep the tracklist — which boasts features from Apathy, Nature, Ali Vegas, SmoovTh, Rozewood and Hus Kingpin — below.

01. Earth Distributors
02. Immortal Titans
03. F#@% How They Feel (feat. Nature)
04. Upper Echelon
05. Prime Time
06. Mastermind (feat. Apathy & DJ Stitches)
07. 4 Her
08. Renoir Repertoire (feat. SmooVth, Rosewood & Hus Kingpin)
09. Talk to ‘Em
10. Story Never Told
11. The World Is Mine (feat. Ali Vegas)
12. Slow Motion
13. The Great Escape
14. Steady Rising