VanJess – “Control Me”

blame it on Shake July 18, 2018

New VanJess? Oh, hell yeah!

With their debut album, Silk Canvas, on the horizon, California-reared sisters Ivana Nwokike and Jessica Nwokike keep the vibes coming with a new single.

Following “Addicted” from April, VanJess are back with another IAMNOBODI-laced gem called “Control Me.”

Press play below and check out the tracklist for Silk Canvas, which includes the previously-released “Through Enough” with GoldLink and “Touch the Floor” with Masego.

  1. “My Love” (prod. Da-P)
  2. “Control Me” (prod. IAMNOBODI)
  3. “Touch the Floor” f. Masego (prod. Jay Kurzweil & Ogee Handz)
  4. “Filters” (prod. Darehouse & Scribz Riley)
  5. “Honeywheat” (prod. Da-P)
  6. “Addicted” (prod. IAMNOBODI)
  7. “Cool off the Rain (Interlude)” (prod. Lophiile)
  8. “Through Enough” f. GoldLink
  9. “Another Lover” (prod. KAYTRANADA)
  10. “Til’ Mornin” (prod. Louie Lastic)
  11. “Best Believe” (prod. Jay Kurzweil)
  12. “The 1ne” (prod. Scribz Riley)
  13. “Easy” f. Berhana & Leikeli47
  14. “Rewind Time” f. Little Simz (prod. Jay Kurzweil)
  15. “In & Out (Outro)” (prod. Fortune & DrewsThatDude)