DJ Muggs – “Contagion Theory” f. Mach Hommy

blame it on Shake July 27, 2018

On August 10th, DJ Muggs will be releasing his new album, Dia Del Asesinato (Assassination Day). And today, he’s shared the project’s third single, “Contagion Theory.”

Following a pair of MF DOOM-assisted tracks—”Assassination Day” with Kool G Rap and “Death Wish” with Freddie Gibbs—the Soul Assassin producer teams up with Mach Hommy on “Contagion Theory,” one of two collaborations between the two on the album.

On top of DOOM, KGR, Gibbs and Mach, Dia Del Asesinato will also feature contributions from Raekwon, Meyhem Lauren, Hus Kingpin, and Eto.

Check out the tracklist and press play on “Contagion Theory” with Mach Hommy below.

  1. “Santa Muerte”
  2. “Day Of The Dead” f. Kool G Rap
  3. “Assassination Day” f. MF Doom & Kool G Rap
  4. “Yacht Party” f. Raekwon
  5. “Black Snow Beach” f. Raekwon & Meyhem Lauren
  6. “Blue Horseshoes” f. Mach Hommy
  7. “Contagion Theory” f. Mach Hommy
  8. “Wally Face” f. Hus Kingpin
  9. “Duck Sauce” f. Eto
  10. “Niggas is Pussy” f. Meyhem Lauren
  11. “Death Wish” f. MF Doom & Freddie Gibbs
  12. “Outro”