LNDN DRGS Update ‘AKTIVE’ Debut With Nine More Songs

blame it on Shake July 27, 2018

Back in 2016, Jay Worthy and Sean House (together as LNDN DRGS) teamed up to release an album called AKTIVE on Fool’s Gold Records. Two years later, the album is still making waves (albeit under the radar) and the Compton-to-Vancouver duo decided to give it a refresher.

Enter: Aktive (Deluxe). No longer a SoundCloud exclusive, the updated version—equipped with nine new songs—is now available on all streaming platforms.

Now sitting at a lengthy 23 tracks, the deluxe edition includes features from Freddie Gibbs, Curren$y, A$AP Yams (RIP), G Perico, Cousin Stizz, Rick Ross, Freeway, Polyester the Saint, me, you, yo mama, and yo cousin, too.

Press play and ride out below.