RL Grime Drops New Album, ‘NOVA’

blame it on Shake July 27, 2018

After testing the waters for a year and change, RL Grime finally comes through with his new album, NOVA.

Locked in at 15 tracks, the Los Angeles-bred electronic producer enlists the likes of Miguel (“Light Me Up“), Chief Keef, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih & Tory Lanez (“Undo“), Daya, and more to help bring his vision to life.

  1. “Feel Free”
  2. “Shrine” f. Freya Ridings
  3. “Light Me Up” f. Miguel & Julia Michaels
  4. “Undo” f. Jeremih & Tory Lanez
  5. “Take It Away” f. Ty Dolla $ign & TK Kraviz
  6. “OMG” f. Joji & Chief Keef
  7. “Shoulda”
  8. “Reims”
  9. “Pressure”
  10. “Era”
  11. “Run For Your Life” (Interlude)
  12. “I Wanna Know” f. Daya
  13. “UCLA” f. 24hrs
  14. “Rainer”
  15. “Atoms” f. Jeremy Zucker

Press play on NOVA below and be sure to add the album on your preferred streaming platform.