Trippie Redd – “Taking A Walk”

blame it on Wongo August 6, 2018

With his debut album set to drop this Friday, Trippie Redd lets loose another single for fans while also revealing the album’s tracklist.

“Taking A Walk” sees Scott Storch behind the boards. Trippie opts to turn down the volume a bit on this track compared to his previous work. The track is actually somewhat soothing and is quite fitting for a walk as well.

Despite saying his debut album would be 26 songs long, Trippie has decided to condense the album to a more appealing 14 songs. Along with “Taking a Walk,” Life’s A Trip is led by “Dark Knight Dummo” & “How You Feel.” The album also includes appearances by DiploYoung ThugReese LAFLARE, & Travis Scott.

Hit play on “Taking a Walk” below and check out the tracklist as well.

LIFES A TRIP. August 10th

A post shared by 14💄 (@trippieredd) on

  1. Together
  2. Taking a Walk
  3. Wish (feat. Trippie Redd) [Trippie Mix]
  4. Missing My Idols
  5. Forever Ever (feat. Young Thug & Reese LAFLARE)
  6. Bird S**t
  7. BANG!
  8. How You Feel
  9. Dark Knight Dummo (feat. Travis Scott)
  10. UKA UKA
  11. Shake It Up
  12. Oomps Revenge
  13. Gore
  14. Underater FlyZone