50 Cent Joins Don Q & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie on “Yeah Yeah”

blame it on Shake August 10, 2018

With A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie coming off the release of International Artist and Don Q prepping Don Season 2 for an August 31st release, the HighBridge duo team up for a new joint called “Yeah Yeah.”

Taken off Don Q’s upcoming project, 50 Cent—who has a joint with 6ix9ine and Uncle Murda on deck—comes through with a feature on the Murda Beatz-laced single.

Released with a matching video, directed by Eif Rivera, the song can be heard below.

On top of the song and video, Don Q also revealed the artwork and tracklist to Don Season 2. Coming in at 18 tracks, it will feature appearances from Moneybagg Yo, HoodRich Pablo Juan, Young Scooter, Lil Durk, Jay Critch, Trap Manny, and, what I’m most excited for, a follow-up to “No Hook” with G Herbo and Dave East.

  1. “Intro”
  2. “Sauce Dripping”
  3. “Intervention”
  4. “Long Night” f. Lil Durk
  5. “Yeah Yeah” f. 50 Cent & Murda Beatz
  6. “Don Season pt. 2”
  7. “Pull Up” f. G Herbo & Dave East
  8. “Back 2 Back”
  9. “Roll My Weed” f. Jay Critch
  10. “Clarity”
  11. “Weakness”
  12. “Insomnia” f. Moneybagg Yo
  13. “He The Man”
  14. “Pick Up” f. Hoodrich Pablo Juan
  15. “It’s a Good Day” f. Young Scooter
  16. “Victory” f. Trap Manny
  17. “I Can’t Lie” f. A Boogie
  18. “Still Feel Me”

Don Season 2, Coming Soon #DS2 #StreetsBack

A post shared by Don Q Tw @Donqhbtl Sc @Donq165 (@donqhbtl) on