Stefflon Don & Future Connect For “What You Want”

blame it on Wongo August 15, 2018

With Secure set to drop this Friday (8/17), Stefflon Don taps Future for the mixtape’s last single.

“What You Want” follows the album’s intro track, “Lil B***h,” and finds both Stefflon and Future laying down down verses over energetic production.

Hit play on “What You Want” below and check out the artwork and tracklist for Secure below.

  1. “Lil B***h”
  2. “Jello”
  3. “Finesse”
  4. “Interlude”
  5. “What You Want” f. Future
  6. “Pretty Girl” f. Tiggs Da Author
  7. “Uber” f. Ebenezer
  8. “Precious Heavy”
  9. “Both Ways” f. Fekky
  10. “Crunch Time”
  11. “Favourite Girl” f. Haile WSTRN
  12. “Hurtin’ Me” f. Sean Paul, Popcaan & Sizzla
  13. “Senseless”
  14. “Regular”
  15. “Win” f. DJ Khaled
  16. “Free Drip Tony Montana (Online)”