Ace Clark Taps Talib Kweli & Joell Ortiz for “Signs”

blame it on Shake August 16, 2018

BK stand up!

It’s been a minute since we’ve heard from Ace Clark, but the Brooklyn-bred rapper is officially back in action with a new album called Black Privilege dropping next month.

To kick off the campaign, Clark enlists Talib Kweli and Joell Ortiz for the mindful lead single, “Signs.”

Check out the tracklist for Black Privilege—boasting features from Skyzoo, Fashawn, Beanie Sigel, eLZhi, and a few others—and press play on “Signs” below.

  1. “Good Things” f. Naiika Sings
  2. “Runnin” f. Mk Asante
  3. “Black Don’t Crack” f. Chris Scholar
  4. “Maxine” f. Elzhi
  5. “All In”
  6. “Rain or Shine” f. Kota the Friend
  7. “Naïve”
  8. “Hard to Breathe” f. Skyzoo & Tommy Versailles
  9. “Out the Blue” f. Fashawn & Khalia Cummings
  10. “War”
  11. “They Don’t Know” f. Beanie Sigel & Jay Future
  12. “You Don’t Know The Half” f. Khalia Cummings
  13. “Signs” f. Talib Kweli and Joell Ortiz
  14. “What Are We Here For”