Anna Wise, Xavier Omär & Raphael Saadiq Connect For “Easy”

blame it on Meka August 17, 2018

Here’ something to ease you into your Friday evening-into-Saturday-morning shenanigans.

With its third season kicking off a few days ago, HBO’s award-winning hit series Insecure will soon release an accompanying soundtrack. While the premiere episode featured great tunes from Ravyn Lenae (“Sticky“), Valee (“Womp Womp“) and Childish Major (“Know Nothing“) among others, the soundtrack will feature all-new tracks.

For the first single, DopeHouse favorites Anna Wise and Xavier Omär unite over production from the legendary Raphael Saadiq for “Easy.” Their melodic duet can be heard below.