Bun B Preps ‘Return of the Trill’ Album on “Recognize” with T.I. & Big K.R.I.T.

blame it on Shake August 17, 2018

The Underground King is back!

With the Return of the Trill set to go down on August 31st, Bun B comes through with the first single off his long-awaited fifth solo album.

His first album since 2013’s Trill OG: The Epilogue, Uncle Bun kicks things off with T.I. and Big K.R.I.T. on the lead single, “Recognize.”

Locked in at 14 tracks, Return of the Trill will feature 2 Chainz, Yo Gotti, Slim Thug, Run the Jewels, Lil Wayne, 8Ball & MJG, Leon Bridges, and more. Peep the tracklist and artwork below.

  1. “Trill Over Everything” f. Killa Kyleon
  2. “Recognize” f. T.I. & Big K.R.I.T.
  3. “Know I’m Saying” f. Slim Thug & Lil Keke
  4. “Outta Season”
  5. “Traphandz” f. Yo Gotti & 2 Chainz
  6. “Blood on the Dash” f. Gary Clark Jr.
  7. “Myself” f. Run the Jewels
  8. “Rudeboi” f. Lil Wayne
  9. “Hoes From Da Hood” f. Zed Zilla
  10. “Slow It Down”
  11. “Never Going Back” f. Giggs
  12. “U A Bitch”
  13. “Grow Up” f. 8Ball & MJG
  14. “Gone Away” f. Leon Bridges