(Crazy) T-Pain Shares Unreleased Music with ‘Everything Must Go Vol. 1’ Mixtape

blame it on Shake August 17, 2018

Last month, during a sit-down with Joe Budden, T-Pain revealed he had hundreds of unreleased songs that he still plans on releasing. His idea was to take on the form of “Crazy Teddy” (a shout to Crazy Eddie, the electronic salesman of the 70s-80s) and hold an “Everything Must Go” sale to release music from the vault.

Fast forward a few weeks and Crazy Teddy Funny Mike is doing just that. Check out the commercial below.

Locked in at 13 tracks, T-Pain’s Everything Must Go features 11 solo cuts, plus a song with both Joey Bada$$ and Joe Budden, and one with Ace Hood. Peep the tracklist and press play on the unreleased music below.