JMSN Shares ‘Velvet’ Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date

blame it on Shake August 23, 2018

Back in June, JMSN resurfaced from the shadows and revealed he would be releasing a new album called Velvet in September. The announcement also came with a new single, “Talk Is Cheap.”

Now, with September on the horizon, the Detroit singer has shared the artwork and tracklist for the album, which we now know will arrive on September 21st.

  1. “Levy”
  2. “Levy pt.2”
  3. “Talk Is Cheap”
  4. “Pose”
  5. “Inferno”
  6. “Got 2 B Erotic”
  7. “Real Thing”
  8. “Explicit”
  9. So Badly
  10. “Mind Playing Tricks”
  11. “Drama”
  12. “Drama pt.2”
  13. “Sunshine”
  14. “Wet”

JMSN‘s Velvet tour kicks off the day after. Dates below.

A post shared by JMSN (@jmsn) on

A post shared by JMSN (@jmsn) on