Berner Taps Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y & Casey Veggies for ‘Rico’ Singles

blame it on Shake September 4, 2018

With his RICO album set to arrive on Friday, Berner keeps things rolling with a pair of new singles.

After sharing “Light Show” with Kevin Gates, the man with more collaborative projects than you can count follows up with “Brown Bag” featuring Wiz Khalifa and “Ever Do It” with Curren$y, Casey Veggies and Green R Fieldz.

On top of those three records, there’s also 21 more included on RICO with features from Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Cam’ron, Jim Jones, DJ Paul, DJ Quik, Ty Dolla $ign, Styles P, Young Buck, and more.

Check out the tracklist and press play on both joints below. RICO hits all streaming services on September 7th.

  1. “Disconnected”
  2. “Rico”
  3. “Walk In My SHoes” f. Kokane
  4. “Light Show”
  5. “In Pocket” f. Wiz Khalifa, Yhung T.O. & Chevy Woods
  6. “Brown Bag” f. Wiz Khalifa
  7. “Singin”
  8. “Ever Do It” f. Curren$y, Green R Fieldz & Casey Veggies
  9. “Gon Do” f. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
  10. “Too Much” f. DJ Paul
  11. “Godzilla” f. Young Buck & Philthy Rich
  12. “In the Way” f. Krayzie Bone, Bizzy Bone & DJ Paul
  13. “Dope Boy” f. Cam’ron & Jim Jones
  14. “Choose Up” f. DJ Quik & Ty Dolla $ign
  15. “F*ck Faces”
  16. “Lovin’ It”
  17. “Driveway” f. The Jacka & Dnyce
  18. “Tycoonin” f. Rich the Factor, Ampichino & Steve Yancey
  19. “Miss Me” f. Wiz Khalifa & Styles P
  20. “Jordan Box”
  21. “What It Sound Like” f. B-Real
  22. “Lies” f. Troopnasty
  23. “Meditation” f. Chronixx
  24. “Letter”

A post shared by Berner (@berner415) on