Method Man Shares ‘Meth Lab 2’ Tracklist, Trailer

blame it on Shake September 5, 2018

While fans wait for a new solo album, Method Man is back in the kitchen with Hanz On and will be releasing Meth Lab II: The Lithium on November 13th.

After kicking things off with a solo track called “Grand Prix,” Tical follows up with the project’s tracklist.

With an overall goal of putting Staten Island back on the map, it features a handful of artists from the area mixed up with the likes of Raekwon, Noreaga, Snoop Dogg, Redman, Sheek Louch, and Rock of Heltah Skeltah.

Check out the titles and full list of characters, as well as an official trailer, below.

  1. “The Pilot (Intro)”
  2. “Kill Different” (Hanz On & Raekwon)
  3. “Eastside” (Intel & Snoop Dogg)
  4. Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti)
  5. “Grand Prix” (Method Man)
  6. Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)
  7. “Drunk Tunes” (Noreaga, Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti, Deanna Hunt)
  8. “Emergency Forecast” (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)
  9. “Wild Cats” (Redman, Streetlife & Hanz On)
  10. “The Lab” (Spank)
  11. “Bridge Boys” (Rock of Heltah Skeltah & Kash Varrazano)
  12. “Back Blockz” (Freak, Cardi Express & Youngin)
  13. “Ronins” (Hanz On, Cappadonna & Masta Killa)
  14. Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes ”Torture”)
  15. “Two More Mins” (Method Man)
  16. Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti “Pussy On Soundcloud”)
  17. “S.I. vs Everybody” (Apocalipps & Iron Mike)
  18. “Lithium” (Sheek Louch & Hanz On)
  19. “P.L.O. (Remix)” (Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife & Lounge Lo)
  20. “Killing The Game” (Pretty Blanco)
  21. “Yo” (Hanz On, Streetlife & Apocalipps)
  22. “Outro”