T.I. & Young Thug Reunite For “The Weekend”

blame it on Meka September 27, 2018

After teasing it for several years, T.I. will finally release his Dime Trap project on October 5th. After linking with Meek Mill and Yo Gotti, Tip offers a third single, “The Weekend.”

Featuring Young Thug, the two mimic the same energy they exuded on T.I’s 2014 banger “About The Money.”

Press play on “The Weekend” and check out the tracklist for Dime Trap — with features from Anderson .Paak, Jeezy, Teyana Taylor, and more — below.

  1. “Seasons” f. Sam Hook
  2. “Laugh At Em”
  3. “Big Ol Drip” f. WATCH THE DUCK
  4. “Wraith” f. Yo Gotti
  5. “The Weekend” f. Young Thug
  6. “The Amazing Mr. F**k Up” f. Victoria Monét
  7. “At Least I Know” f. Anderson .Paak
  8. “What Can I Say”
  9. “Jefe” f. Meek Mill
  10. “More & More” f. Jeezy
  11. “Pray for Me” f. YFN Lucci
  12. “Looking Back”
  13. “Light Day”
  14. “You” f. Teyana Taylor
  15. “Be There” f. London Jae