Dom Kennedy Drops New Album, ‘Volume Two’

blame it on Shake October 2, 2018

Still Addicted to the Underground, Dom Kennedy is back in action with his latest project, Volume Two.

An official follow-up to 2016’s Los Angeles is Not For Sale, the West Coaster comes through with 14 new tracks — including “Brenda’s Baby” — with features from Warm Brew’s Ray Wright, Mykestro,  Krondon, Jay 305, and the big homie Glasses Malone.

Press play below and be sure to add Volume Two on your preferred streaming platform.

  1. “One Eye Open”
  2. “No Matter What”
  3. “By My Lonely”
  4. “Best Friend”
  5. “Brenda’s Baby”
  6. “My Benz”
  7. “The Report Aka Glisten”
  8. “Christopher Columbus” f. Ray Wright
  9. “Trust (Interlude)”
  10. “Win or Lose”
  11. “Bending Corners” f. Krondon
  12. “Dominic’s Intermission”
  13. “Rollerblades”
  14. “Around Midnight” f. Mykestro & Glasses Malone
  15. “Late Night Aka Incomparable” f. Jay 305
  16. “Fell in Love”